Association Business: Officers


President
Tina Piotrowski, BSN, RN, MBA, CEO
Copper Ridge Surgery Center
100 Park Forest Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684
Tpiotrowski@surgerytc.com

1st Vice President
Jen Vallier, RN, BSN
CEO/Administrator
Lansing Genesis Surgery Centers
USPI Clinical Liaison MI/OH
jvallier@lansinggenesis.com

2nd Vice President
Jonathan Dunford, Facility CEO/Administrator
Premier Surgical Center of Michigan
43475 Dalcoma Dr., Suite #100
Clinton Township, MI 48038
630.335.9134 (m) | 586.646.4714 (o)
jonathan.dunford@scasurgery.com

Treasurer
Debra Nicol Fin, MS
Administrator
Great Lakes Bay Surgery & Endoscopy Center
989.495.9100
Phone: 248-770-0638
dfin@glbsurgery.com

 Secretary
Jessica Rodriguez, MBA, CASC,CRCP-I, Executive Director
OAM Surgery Center
555 MidTowne St NE, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-552-5034
Jessica.Rodriguez@oamichigan.com

Immediate Past President
Andrew Gwinnell
Truvista Surgery Center
230 W. Maple Road
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-244-1500
AGwinnell@truvistasurgerycenter.com

Executive Director
Marcy Lay
Khoury Johnson Leavitt
124 W. Allegan, Suite 1700
Lansing, MI  48933
Phone: 517-485-4044
marcy@kjlteam.com